May 19, 2016
New Directors

The annual meeting of the Moose Jaw Co-op was held on May 18, 2016.  Members heard reports from the board and management on the success of 2015.

Three new members joined the Board of Directors.  Cameron Howe and Glen Steinhauer were elected for 3 year terms and Robert Gottselig was elected for a 2 year term.  Joyce Rissling was re-elected for a 3 year term.

A special presentation was made to Janie Drackett who after 27 years as a director has decided not to run for re-election.